Links

Thank you so much for your interest in Candy Cane Corner!  If you have questions please refer to the list below.  We look forward to hearing from you!

Media Questions

Celeste Eggert at ceggert@theroadhome.org or 801-819-7291

Deann Zebelean at deann.zebelean@voaut.org or 801-580-2175

Annie Studer at astuder@ywca.com or 801-537-8610

Volunteer Questions

Mary Cornia at mary.cornia@voaut.org or 801-631-3201

General Questions

Alicia Gleed at agleed@theroadhome.org or 801-819-7296

Yen Nguyen at ynguyen@ywca.com or 801-537-8601

 

For Information about organizations participating in Candy Cane Corner, please click on the name of the organization below:

Road Home Logo_Crop

The Road Home

VOAlogoUT_cen_CMYK_3c

Volunteers of America, Utah

YWCA Utah Logo_Color

YWCA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>